Toimihenkilöt

TOIMIHENKILÖT

Jämsän Pursiseuran toimihenkilöt 2019:

Hallitus

Kommodori: Minna Kaukonen 050 5597620    s/y Alma 2   kaukonen.minna@live.com

Varakommodori/ Sihteeri/Taloudenhoitaja:  Hannu Reijonen  040 5736047      m/s La Fortuna    hannu.reijonen1@gmail.com

Jäsen: Jorma Raami  0505902652   s/y Mima 2   jorma.raami@gmail.com

Jäsen:  Jari Inkiläinen 040 7509851   m/s Blue Lady  jari.t.inkilainen@gmail.com

Jäsen:  Keijo Siitarinen 0400 159142  s/y Sanna   k.siitarinen@pp.inet.fi

Jäsen: Risto Pynnönen 040 8693165  s/y Ilona   pynzki56@gmail.com

Jäsen/Katsastusyhdysmies: Vesa Raittila 050 411 8741  m/s Ruusu 2 vesa.raittila@luukku.com

Varajäsen: Paavo Keskinen 0500 187464  s/y Walpuri  paavokes@gmail.com

Varajäsen:  Seija Miettunen 040 5242753   m/s Haiti seija.miettunen@upm.com

Katsastajat:
Vesa Raittila
050 411 8741 m/s Ruusu 2  vesa.raittila@luukku.com
Pekka Kaukonen
0400 808885 s/y Alma 2   pekka.kaukonen@hotmail.fi
Nina Isotalo 050 5547337  nina.isotalo@pp1.inet.fi

Vuorissalon isännät: