Toimihenkilöt

TOIMIHENKILÖT

Jämsän Pursiseuran toimihenkilöt 2018:

Hallitus

Kommodori Hannu Reijonen      040 5736047      m/s La Fortuna hannu.reijonen1@gmail.com
Varakommodori Minna Kaukonen 040 5597620    s/y Alma 2 minna.kaukonen@jao.fi
Jäsen/Sihteeri/Taloudenhoit. Seija Miettunen 040 5242753   m/s Haiti seija.miettunen@upm.com
Jäsen Jari Inkiläinen 040 7509851   m/s Blue Lady  jari.inkilainen@pp.inet.fi
Jäsen Keijo Siitarinen 0400 159142  s/y Sanna   k.siitarinen@pp.inet.fi
Jäsen Risto Pynnönen 040 8693165  s/y Ilona  risto.pynnonen@patria.fi
Jäsen/Katsastusyhdysmies Vesa Raittila 050 411 8741  m/s Ruusu 2 vesa.raittila@luukku.com
Varajäsen Paavo Keskinen 0500 187464  s/y Walpuri  paavokes@gmail.com
Varajäsen Jorma Raami  0505902652   s/y Mima 2   jorma.raami@gmail.com

Katsastajat:
Vesa Raittila
050 411 8741 m/s Ruusu 2  vesa.raittila@luukku.com
Pekka Kaukonen
0400 808885 s/y Alma 2   pekka.kaukonen@hotmail.fi
Nina Isotalo 050 5547337  nina.isotalo@pp1.inet.fi

Vuorissalon isännät:
Pekka Miettunen  040 7721772  m/s Haiti  pekka.miettunen@pp.inet.fi
Keijo Levula  0400 500686  m/s Rentukka